Proudly associated with...

Training

The Lizard Centre is pleased to offer comprehensive training in Applied Behaviour Analysis (ABA) to prepare individuals to work effectively with children with autism and related disorders.

The curriculum includes the full set of Applied Behaviour Analysis tools, with plenty of opportunities to practice these skills under the direction and guidance of our senior trainers.

On Day 2, you will undergo a practical competency assessment to ensure that you have acquired the basic skills needed to commence work as a behaviour therapist.

MELBOURNE

  • Thursday, 7 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 8 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    View
  • Thursday, 5 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 6 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    View
  • Thursday, 9 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 10 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 30 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 31 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 21 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 26 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 23 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView

SYDNEY

  • Thursday, 2 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 3 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 17 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 13 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 14 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 28 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm View
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 12 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm View
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 26 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm View
  • Thursday, 8 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 9 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm View
  • Thursday, 22 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 23 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm View
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 7 December 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm View
  • Thursday, 10 January 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 9 January 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 24 January 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 25 January 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 7 February 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 8 February 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 21 February 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 22 February 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 7 March 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 8 March 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 21 March 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 22 March 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 4 April 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 5 April 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 18 April 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 19 April 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 16 May 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 17 May 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 20 May 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 21 May 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 13 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 14 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 27 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 28 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 11 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 12 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 25 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 26 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 8 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 9 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 22 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 23 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 5 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 6 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 19 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 20 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 3 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 4 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 17 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 18 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 21 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 1 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 14 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 15 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 28 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 29 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 12 December 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 13 December 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 10 January 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 9 January 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 24 January 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 25 January 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 7 February 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 8 February 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 21 February 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 22 February 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 7 March 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 8 March 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 21 March 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 22 March 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 4 April 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 5 April 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 18 April 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 19 April 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 16 May 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 17 May 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 20 May 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 21 May 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 13 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 14 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 27 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 28 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 11 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 12 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 25 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 26 July 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 8 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 9 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 22 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 23 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 5 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 6 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 19 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 20 September 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 3 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 4 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 17 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 18 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 21 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 1 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 14 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 15 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 28 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 29 November 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday, 12 December 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 13 December 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm

ADELAIDE

  • Thursday, 21 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 22 June 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm View
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 17 August 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 12 October 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView
  • Thursday, 6 December 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pm
    Friday, 7 December 2018, 9:30 am - 4.30pmView