We are excited to announce that we are now providing services in Brisbane.

Training

The Lizard Centre is pleased to offer comprehensive training in Applied Behaviour Analysis (ABA) to prepare individuals to work effectively with children with autism and related disorders.

The curriculum includes the full set of Applied Behaviour Analysis tools, with plenty of opportunities to practice these skills under the direction and guidance of our senior trainers.

On Day 2, you will undergo a practical competency assessment to ensure that you have acquired the basic skills needed to commence work as a behaviour therapist.

MELBOURNE

  • Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Friday, 01 November 2019
    View
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Friday, 29 November 2019
    View

SYDNEY

  • Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Friday, 1 November 2019
    View
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019
    Friday, 15 November 2019
    View
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Friday, 29 November 2019
    View
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019
    Friday, 13 December 2019
    View

ADELAIDE

BRISBANE

  • Thursday, 07 November 2019
    Friday, 08 November 2019
    View

Contact us for more information on training

Call us on
1300 752 617

Monday to Friday, 8.30am - 5pm (AEST)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.